Executive Board

Schmidt, Jeff     President – Jeff Schmidt, MacArthur High School

IMG_12611     Vice President  Tim Kloewer, Stevens High School

Knauth     Secretary – Mitch Knauth, Churchill High School

McCrary, Sam     Treasurer – Sam McCrary, Methodist Healthcare System

Vanessa Smith     Past President – Vanessa Smith, Roosevelt High School


Committee Members

Interested in helping out or holding a Committee position, email any Executive Board Member.

Audio-Visual Historian – VACANT

College Liaison – Brian Coulombe, Texas Lutheran University

Contest Committee – Jennifer Deschaine, Lake Travis High School & Erin Vincent, Southside High School

Continuing Education Units (CEU) Committee (NEW) – VACANT

Fundraising / Door Prizes Chair – Racheal Henshaw, Roosevelt High School

Hall of Honor Committee – VACANT

Public Relations Officer- Tim Moore, Johnson High School

Quiz Bowl Committee- Mike Post, Clark High School & Josh Young, Southside High School

Scholarship Chair – Mark Powell, Trinity University

Social Committee – Chad Sutherland, MacArthur High School & Mark Ruiz, Edison High School

Symposium Committee – Rodney Murray, Smithson Valley High School, Krystle Kruizenga & Lauren Delgado, Methodist Sports Medicine

Feel free to click on a person’s name to send them a strongly worded email, telling them how you feel!!!